Menu Close
Contact
wimbledon high
Share
Wimbledon High School

Home | About Us | Our Staff

Junior School Staff

Sub Menu

The Junior School Leadership Team comprises:

Miss Kate Mitchell kate.mitchell@wim.gdst.net Head of Junior School B.Ed Hons Warwick
MA York, Primary Education
Miss Geraldine Peacock
geraldine.peacock@wim.gdst.net
Deputy Head, Junior School BA Hons Nottingham Trent, Primary Education with QTS
Mrs Deanne Goode
deanne.goode@wim.gdst.net
Assistant Head, Teacher 1M BA Primary Education, Junior Primary, Edgewood College of Education
Mrs Louise Farrar
louise.farrar@wim.gdst.net
Assistant Head/ Acting Deputy Head BA Hons Durham, Education
Mrs Sophie Kempton
sophie.kempton@wim.gdst.net
Assistant Head (mat) BSc Physiotherapy, King's College London 

 

Mrs Taryn Lombard taryn.lombard@wim.gdst.net

Assistant Head BPrimEd/University of the Witwatersrand, English and Biology

Miss Kate Harper-Tarr

kate.harper-tarr@wim.gdst.net

Assistant Head BA University of Manchester, English Language, Literature & Communication; M Ed Cambridge, Education

 

Administration and Support Staff

Mrs Joanna Sandys
joanna.sandys@wim.gdst.net
Junior School Secretary, PA to Miss Mitchell  
Mrs Noreen Rashid*
noreen.rashid@wim.gdst.net
Junior School Admissions Secretary  
Mrs Sandra Donegan*
sandra.donegan@wim.gdst.net
Junior School Receptionist  

Ms Moira McHugh

moira.mchugh@wim.gdst.net
 

Teaching Assistant RN  
Mrs Ruth Moore*
ruth.moore@wim.gdst.net
Teaching Assistant RP  
Miss Marketa Boresova
marketa.boresova@wim.gdst.net
Teaching Assistant 1L  

Ms Sheena Edwards
sheena.edwards@wim.gdst.net

 

Teaching Assistant 1M  
Mrs Louise Cuckow
louise.cuckow@wim.gdst.net
Teaching Assistant 2J, Apple Pips Assistant  
Mrs Rebecca Ranyard
rebecca.ranyard@wim.gdst.net
Teaching Assistant 2K  
Ms Lesley Hancock
lesley.hancock@wim.gdst.net
Learning Support  
Mrs Sue Thorne*
sue.thorne@wim.gdst.net
Learning Support  
Mrs Alison Hunt*
alison.hunt@wim.gdst.net
Apple Pips Manager  
Mrs Nicola Law*
nicola.law@wim.gdst.net
Lunchtime Supervisor  
Miss Vivien Newton*
vivien.newton@wim.gdst.net
Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs Fiona Pearson*
fiona.pearson@wim.gdst.net
Lunchtime Supervisor  
Ms Florence Meek
http://florence.meek@wim.gdst.net
Gap Year Assistant  
Mrs Andi Webb
andi.webb@wim.gdst.net
General School Assistant  
Ms Natalie Abraham* School Nurse  RN Occupational Health Nurse MHM

 

Teaching Staff

Miss Tiffany McIntyre
tiffany.mcintyre@wim.gdst.net
Reception Teacher RN LLB Hons, Sheffield, English
Miss Nadia Nejand
nadia.nejand@wim.gdst.net
Reception Teacher RP BA QTS, St Mary's University
Mrs Deanne Goode
deanne.goode@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 1M BA Primary Education, Junior Primary, Edgewood College of Education
Miss Iona Millar
iona.millar@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 1L BEd. Hons, Homerton College, Cambridge University, Education specialising in History
Mrs Louise Farrar
louise.farrar@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 2J BA Hons Durham, Education 
Mrs Judith Leaning*
judith.leaning@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 2K (job share)
& Maths co-ordinator
B.Ed Hons, Brunel University,
Severe Learning Difficulties
Mrs Charlotte Thompson*
charlotte.thompson@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 2K (job share) BA QTS University of Surrey, Roehampton, Art for the community
Miss Geraldine Peacock
geraldine.peacock@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 3G (job share) BA Hons Nottingham Trent, Primary Education with QTS
Mrs Zoe Prag*
zoe.prag@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 3G (job share) BA (QTS) Jt Hons Warwick, Educational Issues & Geography with QTS
Ms Kate Harper-Tarr
kate.harper-tarr@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 3H BA University of Manchester, English Language, Literature & Communication; M Ed Cambridge, Education
Miss Rachel Barnes
rachel.barnes@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 4E and Learning Support Coordinator BA (Ed) Exeter, Education with French
Mrs Katie Francis
katie.francis@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 4F

BA Nottingham, French, MA Kingston, Education 

Mrs Rebecca Borfiga
rebecca.borfiga@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 5C MA Kingston, Professional Studies in Education
BA Hons Kingston, Primary Teaching with QTS
Mrs Sarah Brierley
sarah.brierley@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 5D  
Mrs Taryn Lombard
taryn.lombard@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 6A BPrimEd/University of the Witwatersrand, English and Biology
Miss Beth Ashton
beth.ashton@wim.gdst.net
Teacher 6B MA Edinburgh, English Literature
(Miss Emily Sheldon
emily.sheldon@wim.gdst.net - mat)
Head of Junior PE BA Honours in Physical Education and Teaching (Secondary), University of Chichester
Mrs Madeleine Garczynski
madeleine.garczynski@wim.gdst.net
Head of Junior Science BSc Hons Surrey University, Biology / Psychology
MA (Educ)
Mrs Tracey Hill*
tracey.hill@wim.gdst.net
Teacher and RE coordinator BA Hons Durham University English and Classical Civilisations with QTS
Mrs Isabelle Dubois
isabelle.dubois@wim.gdst.net
Teacher in charge of Modern Foreign Languages in Juniors MA International Business, ESCI, Paris
Miss Gemma Norford 
gemma.norford@wim.gdst.net
Head of Junior Music BMus (Hons) Cardiff University, Music

Miss Zoe Wilkinson

zoe.wilkinson@wim.gdst.net

Acting Head of Junior PE (mat cover)  

* Part-time