Menu Close
Contact
wimbledon high
Share
Wimbledon High School

Home | About Us | Our Staff

Senior School Staff

Sub Menu

Senior Leadership Team

English

Miss Suzy Pett
suzy.pett@wim.gdst.net
Head of English MA Cantab, English

Mr James Courtnay Clack

james.courtnayclack@wim.gdst.net

English BA Hons, English Literature
Ms Stephanie Gartrell
stephanie.gartrell@wim.gdst.net
Joint 2nd in English MA Hons Oxon, English Language & Literature
Mrs Emma Gleadhill*
emma.gleadhill@wim.gdst.net
English MA Oxon, English Language & Literature
Ms Fionnuala Kennedy
fionnuala.kennedy@wim.gdst.net
Deputy Head (Pastoral)/English MA Oxon, English Language & Literature
Ms Sarah Lindon
sarah.lindon@wim.gdst.net
English BA Hons Oxford, English; MPhil University South Wales, Writing (Poetry)
Mrs Jane Lunnon
heads-pa@wim.gdst.net
Head/English BA Hons Bristol, English
Mrs Charlotte Moon
charlotte.moon@wim.gdst.net
Joint 2nd in English BA Hons UCL, English, MA UCL, Film Studies

* Denotes part-time staff 

Mathematics

Mrs Helena Rees
helena.rees@wim.gdst.net
Head of Mathematics PGCE Cambridge, Maths, BA Hons Hull, Psychology
Mrs Clare Duncan
clare.duncan@wim.gdst.net
Mathematics, Assistant Head, Performance BSc Hons Sheffield, Maths
Ms Zoe Dunn
zoe.dunn@wim.gdst.net
Mathematics BSc University of London, Mathematical Sciences for Business, Finance and Industry
Ms Gill Carpenter*
gill.carpenter@wim.gdst.net
Mathematics BSc Hons London, Mathematics
Ms Jane Fawcett
jane.fawcett@wim.gdst.net
Mathematics MA Oxford, Politics, Philosophy & Economics
Mrs Roz Johnson
roz.johnson@wim.gdst.net
Mathematics/ Deputy Head of Sixth Form BSc Hons Leeds, Maths

Mr Bob Haythorne

bob.haythorne@wim.gdst.net

Director of Studies , Mathematics and Physics  MA Oxon
Ms Abigail Kingston
abigail.kingston@wim.gdst.net
 
Mathematics BA UCL, Maths & Modern Languages, MMedSci Sheffield, Human Nutrition
Ms Alys Lloyd
alys.lloyd@wim.gdst.net
Mathematics  
Mrs Sally Reeves*
sally.reeves@wim.gdst.net
Mathematics BSc Hons London, Mathematics

Miss Harriet Robjent

harriet.robjent@wim.gdst.net

Mathematics MSc, Maths and Primate Conservation Science

*Denotes part-time staff 

Science

Chemistry
Ms Mary McGovern
mary.mcgovern@wim.gdst.net
Head of Chemistry BSC Hons University of Ireland, Chemistry
Miss Ariola Gashi
ariola.gashi@wim.gdst.net
Chemistry/Physics BSc Hons UCL, Chemistry
Mr Anthony Kane
anthony.kane@wim.gdst.net
Chemistry BSc Hons Durham, Chemistry
Ms Mari Nicholas
mari.nicholas@wim.gdst.net
Chemistry MChem Hons Oxford, Chemisty
Physics
Mrs Edith Goakes
edith.goakes@wim.gdst.net
Head of Physics BEng Hons UCL, Engineering, MA King's College London, Education Management, 
Mr Bob Haythorne
bob.haythorne@wim.gdst.net
Physics/ Mathematics/ Acting Deputy Head, Academic BSc (Hons) Nottingham, Physics

Miss Nicola Kersley

nicola.kersley@wim.gdst.net

Physics/KS3 Science Coordinator BSc Imperial College, Physics
Mr Raj Khuman
raj.khuman@wim.gdst.net
Physics/Maths BSc Bristol, Physics
Biology
Dr Silke Neumann
silke.neumann@wim.gdst.net
Head of Biology PhD Environmental Biology, University of Guelph, Canada

Mrs Nicola Cooper

nicola.cooper@wim.gdst.net

Biology/Director of HE and Careers  
Mrs Suzanne East*
suzanne.east@wim.gdst.net
Biology BSc Hons Sheffield, Animal & Plant Biology
Dr Richard Gale
richard.gale@wim.gdst.net
Biology BSc Hons Oxon, DPhil Oxon, Genetics

Dr Nadine Risso

nadine.risso@wim.gdst.net

Biology PHD, Biochemistry, Cambridge

*Denotes part-time staff 

Modern Languages

Ms Claire Baty
claire.baty@wim.gdst.net
Head of French  
Mrs Valerie Moloney*
valerie.maloney@wim.gdst.net
French MA Limoges
Mrs Suzanne Stone*
suzanne.stone@wim.gdst.net
French BA Hons Cardiff, French
Ms Hazel Ruck
hazel.ruck@wim.gdst.net
Head of Spanish BA North London Polytechnic, Humanities; MBA South Bank, Education
Mrs Monique Nullens
monique.nullens@wim.gdst.net
Spanish / Head of Year 9 / SHINE Serious Fun on Saturday Coordinator BSc Hons Cardiff, European Studies with Spanish/ Italian
Mrs Yolanda Rodriguez Docampo*
yolanda.rodriguez@wim.gdst.net
Spanish  
Mrs Adèle Venter
adele.venter@wim.gdst.net
Head of German BA Hons Pretoria, German, French, English, MA Sorbonne, French and Comparative Literature

Mrs Claire Serafini

claire.edison@wim.gdst.net

 

German / French BA (Hons) Nottingham, German
     

*Denotes part-time staff

Classics

Mr Mark Wilmore
mark.wilmore@wim.gdst.net
Head of Classics MA Oxon, Classics
Mrs Hattie Franklin
hattie.franklin@wim.gdst.net
Classics MA Oxon, Classics

Mr Daniel Addis

daniel.addis@wim.gdst.net

Classics MA Cantabury, Classics

 

Geography

(Miss Nicola Higgs - mat
nicola.higgs@wim.gdst.net)
 
Head of Geography

BA Hons UCL, Geography

 

Mrs Wayne Eaves*
wayne.eaves@wim.gdst.net
Geography/ Acting Head of Geography MA Oxon, Geography, MSc London, Conservation

Mrs Rachel Adams*

rachel.adams@wim.gdst.net

Geography ‚ÄčBSc Hons Southampton, Geology MSc Kingston, FRGS, CGeog

Dr Stephanie Harel

stephanie.harel@wim.gdst.net

Geography PhD Royal Holloway, Geography

*Denotes part-time staff

History

Miss Emily Anderson
emily.anderson@wim.gdst.net
Head of History BA Hons Cambridge, History

Mrs Suzanne East

suzanne.east@wim.gdst.net

History (and Biology) BSc Hons Sheffield, Animal & Plant Biology
Mrs Jenny Lingenfelder*
jenny.lingenfelder@wim.gdst.net
History BA Hons Southampton, History
Mr Paul Murphy
paul.murphy@wim.gdst.net

History / Politics

MA Cantab

Miss Holly Beckwith

holly.beckwith@wim.gdst.net

History BA Hons Durham, English Literature and History
Mr Richard White
richard.white@wim.gdst.net
History, Head of Year 9, DoE Bronze coordinator BA University of Leeds, History

*Denotes part-time staff

RS

Mr Keith Cawsey
keith.cawsey@wim.gdst.net
Head of RS / Head of Year 11 BD Hons Cardiff, Theology

Mrs Andrea Croucher*

andrea.croucher@wim.gdst.net

RS  
Mr John Gunn*
john.gunn@wim.gdst.net
RS  

*Denotes part-time staff

Psychology

Mr John Doyle
john.doyle@wim.gdst.net
 
Psychology  

 

Economics

Mr Richard Finch
richard.finch@wim.gdst.net
Head of Economics BA Hons Leeds, Economics & Politics

Music

Mr Richard Bristow
richard.bristow@wim.gdst.net
Director of Music MA Oxon, Music
Ms Clare Green*
clare.green@wim.gdst.net
Music BA Hons Canterbury, Music & Education, M Mus Canterbury
Dr John Parsons
john.parsons@wim.gdst.net
Music, Director of Sixth Form BMus MA PhD, Cardiff

*Denotes part-time staff

Drama

Ms Deborah McDowell
deborah.mcdowell@wim.gdst.net
Head of Drama/ English BA Hons Lancaster, English Lit & Theatre Studies
Ms Fi Eastaugh
fi.eastaugh@wim.gdst.net
Drama/ English BA Hons Aberystwyth, Drama

 

Art

Ms Rebecca Owens
rebecca.owens@wim.gdst.net
Head of Art BA Hons Camberwell School of Art & Graphic Design
Ms Holly Muxworthy
holly.muxworthy@wim.gdst.net
Art BA Central St Martins College of Art & Design, Fine Art; MA University of West London, Leadership & Innovation

Miss Elin Mbeyela

elin.mbeyela@wim.gdst.net

Art  

 

DT

Miss Marcia Phillip
marcia.phillip@wim.gdst.net
Head of DT/Textiles BEd Leeds, DT

Mrs Pauline Gibson*

pauline.gibson@wim.gdst.net

Cookery

MEd Sheffield, Training and Education HND Hotel Management and Catering

Miss Sinead Leonard*

sinead.leonard@wim.gdst.net

DT / Textiles BA Limerick Institute of Technology, Fashion Design
Ms Alex Moulder*
alex.moulder@wim.gdst.net
DT/Product Design  

*Denotes part-time staff

PE

Miss Louise Gordon

louise.gordon@wim.gdst.net

Director of Sport BSc Glasgow, Physiology and Sport

Ms Shona Martin

shona.martin@wim.gdst.net

Head of Academic PE
MA Bedford, BA Hons Northampton; Education, Secondary PE, Sports Studies with History
 
Mrs Karen Hammond
karen.hammond@wim.gdst.net
Assistant Director of Sport BEd Brighton, Physical Education
Miss Jenny Cox
jennifer.cox@wim.gdst.net
PE/ Assistant Head, Co-Curricular and Partnerships BSc Hons Brunel, Sports Science; Leisure Management
Mrs Justine Frost*
justine.frost@wim.gdst.net
Swimming ASA/ UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics
Miss Jessica Regan
jessica.regan@wim.gdst.net
PE (Gymnastics & Dance) BA Hons Durham, Sport

Miss Jaime-Lee Paterson

jamie-lee.paterson@wim.gdst.net

PE   
Mrs Gillian Lindsay
gillian.lindsay@wim.gdst.net
Director of Rowing  
Mr Will Hetherington
william.hetherington@wim.gdst.net
Assistant Director of Rowing  

*Denotes part-time staff

Computer Science

Veerman Sajadah*
veerman.sajadah@wim.gdst.net
Head of Computer Science and ICT  

Miss Fizza Hasan

fizza.hasan@wim.gdst.net

Computer Science BA Hons Middlesex, Business Studies with Computing

Learning Support Coordinator

Ms Isabelle Alexander

isabelle.alexander@wim.gdst.net

Head of Learning Support (SEND) Assessment Practising Certificate from The Dyslexia Guild; Certificate in Psychometric Testing from The British Psychological Society; Hornsby Course in Dyslexia and Literacy; BA French and Politics, Staffordshire

Library

Ms Oceane Toffoli
oceane.toffoli@wim.gdst.net
Senior School Librarian  

Support Staff

These are the support staff in the Senior School with whom parents are most likely to come into contact. 

Mrs Heather Anzante
heather.anzante@wim.gdst.net
Senior Admissions Secretary  
Mrs Isla Brown
isla.brown@wim.gdst.net
Registrar  
Miss Carolyn Gordon carolyn.gordon@wim.gdst.net Senior School Receptionist  
Me Estelle Clinton
estelle.clinton@wim.gdst.net
heads-pa@wim.gdst.net
Head's PA  
Mrs Joanne Joyce
joanne.joyce@wim.gdst.net
Development Director  
Miss Zoe Black
zoe.black@wim.gdst.net
Office Manager  
Mrs Noreen Rashid
noreen.rashid@wim.gdst,net
Assistant Admissions Secretary, Senior School
(& Junior Admissions Secretary)
 

* Denotes part-time staff