Menu Close
Contact
wimbledon high
Share
Wimbledon High School

Home | About Us

Term Dates

News

Sub Menu

2017 - 2018  

Summer Term 2018

Staff Study Days*   Monday 16 April, Friday 25 May, Monday 9 July 
Girls in   Tuesday 17 Apr - Friday 6 July
Bank Holiday   Monday 7 May
Half Term   Friday 25 May - Friday 1 June

*Students do not attend school on Staff Study Days
** Girls in Reception, Y1 & Y2 return on Tuesday 9 January. 
 

2018 - 2019 

Autumn Term 2018

Girls in   Tuesday 4 September - Friday 14 December
Half Term   Monday 22 October - Friday 2 November
Staff Study Days*   Friday 31 August, Monday 3 Sept, Mon 17 & Tues 18 Dec

Spring Term 2019

Girls in   Monday 7 January** - Friday 5 April 
Half Term   Friday 15 February - Friday 22 February
‚ÄčStaff Study Days*   Friday 4 January & Friday 15 February

Summer Term 2019

Girls in   Wednesday 24 April - Friday 5 July
Bank Holiday   Monday 6 May
Half Term   Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Staff Study Days*  Tuesday 23 April, Monday 8 July

*Students do not attend school on Staff Study Days
** Girls in Reception, Y1 & Y2 return on Tuesday 8 January.

What Next?

prev next